Old Tbilisi (26)

Old Tbilisi (26)

3 Responses to “Old Tbilisi (26)”

  1. Forrester McLeod Says:

    Hello Tinatin!

    It is even more fun for me now to look at your paintings and drawings after Koba sent me the picture of you drawing! I not only see your wonderful pictures, in my mind I see you making them!

    This is lovely.

    Have a Great One!

    Like

    • Tinatin Says:

      Hello Katy!

      I am so proud about Your comments.

      Unfortunately I cant to use English so good which will be enough to express my feelings about You.

      . Thank You for so much attention and warmth.

      Like

Leave a Reply

