Flowers (1)

graphics – paper, pencil, ink (19,5 x 25,0)           200$Flowers (1)

One Response to “Flowers (1)”

  1. Forrester McLeod Says:

    Good Morning Tinatin!

    Thank You So much for being the first person to sign my guestbook! 🙂 The purple, bald-headed alien is me when I did an episode of “Star Trek”, and the dog is my friend’s. I put that up there. So you are my first real live guest! Yeah!!!

    The colours of this picture are magnificent. Once again you create a room I would like to be in.

    Thank You!

    Like

Leave a Reply

